Bieberer Vereine

Eine Übersicht Bieberer Vereine

 

Interessengemeinschaft Bieberer Ortsvereine

Heinz-Josef Lorz
Scheffelstraße 75, 63071 Offenbach
Telefon: 069-858127

Email: heinz-josef_lorz@arcor.de

 

AK Bieber-Waldhof

Peter Herth

Markwaldstraße 11, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber

Telefon: 069-891787

Email: rose.schmitz@web.de

 

Die Offenbacher 03 - Verein f. Freizeitgestaltung e.V.

Ilse Hammann

Schloßmühlstraße 31, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber
Telefon Verein: 069-893861
Internet: www.dieoffenbacher03.de

 

DJK Blau-Weiß Bieber 1957 e.V

Achim Enders
Vilbeler Straße, 63073 Offenbach
Telefon: 069-896677 Telefax:069-89994877
Email: achim.enders@t-online.de

  

Förderverein Turnhalle im Waldhof e.V.

Regina Bruness
Walpertswiesenweg 3, 63073 Offenbach
Telefon: 069-893967
Email: reginabr1@aol.com

  

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Bieber

Heinz Walter
Krotzenburger Straße 6, 63073 Offenbach
Telefon: 069-896991
Email: heinz.walter@ff-bieber.de

 

Fußballverein FC Germania Bieber e.V.

Vorsitzender: Jan Carey
Am Waldhof 9A, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber

Sportplatz am Waldhof in Offenbach-Bieber
Telefon: 069-894369
Email: fcgermaniabieber@googlemail.com

Internet: www.fc-germania-bieber.de

 

Gesangverein Concordia

Hans Winter
Bremer Straße 20, 63073 Offenbach
Telefon: 069-893893

Email: hanswinter_of@arcor.de

 

Gesangverein Frohsinn

Udo Mai
Erlenweg 16, 63165 Mühlheim am Main
Telefon: 06108-66266
Email: udo.mai@gmx.net

 

Gesangverein Polyhymnia

Cordelia von Gymnich

Engelsgäßchen 24 63065 Offenbach
Telefon: 069-861189
Internet: www.polyhymnia.de
Email: polyhymnia-bieber@web.de

  

Gewerbeverein Bieber

Elfriede Ring

Anzengruber Straße 12
Telefon: 069-891439
Internet: www.bieber-net.de
Email: bieber-net@web.de

 

Kleingärtnerverein Erlensteg

Harald Biel
Bismarckstr. 1, 63065 Offenbach
Telefax:069-872850
Email: h.biel@hotmail.de

 

Kleingärtnerverein Lehmfeld e.V.

Rudof Krämer
Waldhofstraße 500, 63063 Offenbach,

Telefon Verein: 069-893535
Email: kgv-lehmfeld.ev@gmx.de

 

Kleingärnterverein Ost

Hans-Peter Meier,
Im Birkengrund 75, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber
Telefon: 069-863372, Verein: 069-896350

www.kgv-ost.de

Email:info@kgv-ost.de

 

Kleingärtnerverein Siebeneichen

Reinhold Sturm

Schloßmühlstraße 19, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber

Telefon: 069-891930

Email: reinholdsturm@web.de

 

Kleintierzuchtverein Bavaria

Werner Zahn (2. Vors.)

Waldhofstraße900, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber

Telefon: 06104-49205, Verein: 069-896482

Email: ktzv.bavaria@arcor.de

 

Musikverein Eintracht

Markus Merkel

Alt Bieber 20, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber

Telefon: 069-893811, Verein: 069-896542

www.mv-eintracht.de

Email:markus.merkel@mv-eintracht.de

  

Radfahrverein Germania Bieber 1896 - OBC 1882 e.V.

Rolf Sandmann

Flurstraße 36, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber

Telefon: 069-33085607

www.rvg-obc.de

Email: rolf.sandmann@rvg-obc.de

 

Schützenverein St. Hubertus Bieber e.V. 1911

Christian Geis

Rathausgasse 7, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber

Telefon: 069-894500

www.st-hubertus-bieber.de

Email: christian.geis@st-hubertus-bieber.de

 

 

Turngesellschaft Bieber

Georg Wagner

Harrasweg 34, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber

Telefon: 069-895234, Verein: 069-898150

Email: georg.irene@t-online.de

 

Turnverein 1861 Bieber

Andreas Leonhard

Klopstockstraße 8, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber

Telefon: 069-897420, Verein: 069-898150

www.tvbieber.de

Email: vorstand@tvbieber.de

 

VDK Bieber

Wilfried Hegner

Insbrucker Straße 37, 63073 Offenbach-Bieber

Telefon: 069-89999404

Email: woltersdorf@avu-sh.de

 

zum Seitenanfange